Tuesday, January 10, 2012

It Came from the Nightosphere DVD March 6

 They like totally changed the box art for the next Adventure Time DVD release, now rescheduled for March 6th. Pre-order it here
Adventure Time: It Came From the Nightosphere

Here are the episodes on it.

  • It Came from the Nightosphere
  • Rainy Day Daydream
  • Wizard
  • Power Animal
  • Enchiridion
  • Slumber Party Panic
  • The Real You
  • Memory of a Memory
  • Prisoners of Love
  • Crystals Have Power
  • Business Time
  • Mystery Train
  • Guardians of Sunshine
  • The Monster
  • Hit Man
  • The Creeps

  • The new box art with Big ol' Jake is awesome. Frederator's post on the new DVD explains there's still a collectors collection in the works, bit no images online or details yet. BTW who runs the Frederator Adventure Time site, they should have a voice of who they are. Or is more than one person... I wonder.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment