Thursday, November 24, 2011

Next Adventure Time DVD Dated For March

Coming out in March is another mixed up out of order DVD of Adventure Time
pre-order it here on AmazonAdventure Time: It Came From the Nightosphere , gotta say, wanted those special collector's editions to come out instead

The full list of 16 episodes featured in the Adventure Time "It Came From the Nightosphere" DVD is:
  1. It Came From the Nightosphere
  2. Rainy Day Daydream
  3. Wizard
  4. Power Animal
  5. Enchiridion
  6. Slumber Party Panic
  7. The Real You
  8. Memory of a Memory
  9. Prisoners of Love
  10. Crystals Have Power
  11. Business Time
  12. Mystery Train
  13. Guardians of Sunshine
  14. The Monster
  15. Hit Man
  16. The Creeps

    Taken from: TVSHOWSONDVD

No comments:

Post a Comment